Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

John K. Samson - Guitar, Lead Vocals
Stephen Carroll - Guitars, Backing Vocals, Lapsteel
Jason Tait - Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone
Greg Smith - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jim Bryson - Guitar, Keyboard, Backing Vocals

Thank You

Stephen Carlson
Matt Wilber

Artist Website

The Weakerthan's Website

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.