Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Becky Hanten - Drums
Jake Jarpey - Bass
Jason Miller - Vocals, Guitar
Josh Lynch - Guitar

Thank You

David Hill

Matt Wilber

Artist Website

The Evening Rig

We also have sets of Sean Na Na and The Hold Steady from this show. Sign up for the email list to find out when these videos are posted.

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.