Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Rebecca Hanten - Drums
Jon Ness - Bass
James Russell - Guitar, Vocals
Mark Shaw - Guitar, Vocals

Thank You

Seth Mabbott
Matt Wilber
Conrad Sverkerson

Artist Website

The Cardinal Sin

Record Labels

Grey Flight Records

Download the high quality demos of the first songs the band ever recorded HERE.

The Cardinal Sin's performance includes several songs from their debut LP, Hurry Up And Wait. Look for it at your local record store.

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.