Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Sean Tillman - Guitar, Vocals
Denver Dalley - Guitar
Lucky Jeremy - Keyboards
Ben Webster - Drums
Jeff Quinn - Bass

Thank You

Matt Wilber

Artist Website

Sean Na Na myspace

Record Labels

French Kiss
Troubleman Unlimited
Kill Rock Stars

The Evening Rig and The Hold Steady also performed at this show. Check out 4 live The Evening Rig videos here. Stay tuned for The Hold Steady.

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.