Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Mike Gunther - Vocals, Guitar, Keys

His Restless Souls:
Aaron Larson - Guitar, Drums, Chains
Dave Meier - Upright Bass
Suzanne Scholten - Drums, Percussion, Chains, Trumpet
Martin Devaney - Saxaphone

Thank You

Julie Wager
Seth Mabbott
Matt Wilber

Artist Website

Mike Gunther

Record Labels

Heart of a Champion
Rosa Records

Mike Gunther and His Restless Souls have just released a new record called Burn It Down For The Nails. Listen to some tracks HERE. Buy it HERE.

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.