Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Honus Honus - Vocals, Piano, Percussion
Sergei Sogay - Bass, Percussion, Vocals
Pow Pow - Drums
Critter Crat - Guitar, Percussion, Keys, Vocals
Chang Wang - Guitar, Percussion, Keys, Vocals

Thank You

Matt Wilber
David Hill

Artist Website

Man Man's website
Man Man on Myspace

Record Labels


Yeasayer opened up for Man Man. Check out their set of videos here.

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.