Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

John Vanderslice: Vocals, Guitar
Ian Bjornstad: Wurlitzer, Moog
David Douglas: Drums, Moog

Thank You

Matt Wilber

photo credit: Autumn de Wilde

Artist Website

John Vanderslice's Website
John Vanderslice at Myspace

Record Labels

Barsuk Records

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.