Click View to start the flash video player,
or mov to start the Quicktime movie.

Jason Collett - Vocals, Guitar

Paso Mino:
Robbie Drake - Drums
Michael Cletus Clive - Bass Guitar
Michael O'Brien - Keys, Guitar
Brydon B. - Horn
Afie J. - Guitar

Thank You

Brenndan "D.D.Flong" McGuire
Seth Mabbott
Matt Wilber
Lester Shen

Artist Website

Jason Collett

Record Labels

Arts and Crafts

Here's To Being Here - out Feb 5th 2008 on Arts and Crafts. Get it.

To be notified when videos are up, join the schedule two email list.